U.S. Senator Race - WLNS TV 6 Lansing - Jackson | Your Local News Leader

U.S. Senator Race

The single position of Senator is a six year position.

Democratic Nominee: Debbie Stabenow

Republican Nominee: Pete Hoekstra

Libertarian Nominee: Scotty Boman

Constitutional Nominee: Richard A. Matkin

Green Nominee: Harley Mikkelson

Justice Nominee: John D. Little

Powered by WorldNow

2820 East Saginaw Street,
Lansing, MI  48912

Telephone: 517.372.8282
Fax: 517.372.1507
Email: webmaster@wlns.com

Can’t find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Young Broadcasting of Lansing, Inc. A Media General Company.