Follow the WLNS-TV6 News Team on Twitter - WLNS TV 6 Lansing - Jackson | Your Local News Leader

Follow the WLNS-TV6 News Team on Twitter

For live election coverage, follow all of the WLNS-TV6 news team on Twitter!



Greg Adaline

Jane Aldrich

Sheri Jones


Amy Akers

Annie Chang

Ann Emmerich

Deanna Falzone

Abby Grimmett

Maria Hechanova

Emerald Morrow

Stacia Mullaney

Join the conversation with #Campaign2012!

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WLNS. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Click Here to link to the FCC's public inspection file for WLNS-TV and Here to view the WLAJ-TV file. Persons with Disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's FCC public inspection file should contact: Teresa Morton- Program Director for WLNS and WLAJ at 517-372-8282. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, 888-835-5322 (TTY), or