New Members Join Board Of Directors - WLNS TV 6 Lansing - Jackson | Your Local News Leader

New Members Join Board Of Directors

LANSING, Mich. (AP) - Four new members have joined the Michigan Association of Counties' board of directors for 2013-14.

They are Don Disselkoen of Ottawa County, Pat Gardner of Newaygo County, Michael Hanley of Saginaw County and Dan LaFoille of Schoolcraft County.

The new directors were sworn in last month at the 2013 MAC legislative conference in Ingham County.

The MAC board of directors is the association's decision-making body. It acts on recommendations of the five MAC committees made up of county commissioners from across Michigan who are appointed or elected by their fellow commissioners.

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WLNS. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Click Here to link to the FCC's public inspection file for WLNS-TV and Here to view the WLAJ-TV file. Persons with Disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's FCC public inspection file should contact: Teresa Morton- Program Director for WLNS and WLAJ at 517-372-8282. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, 888-835-5322 (TTY), or