15 New Acts Announced for Common Ground - WLNS TV 6 Lansing - Jackson | Your Local News Leader

15 New Acts Announced for Common Ground


LANSING, Mich. (WLNS) - 15 more musical artists have been announced for the Common Ground Music Festival this summer.

The new acts include the following:





  • MGMT
  • Ludacris,
  • Here Come The Mummies,
  • Bop Harvey,
  • Alex Goot,
  • Fifth Harmony,
  • Almost Kings,
  •  Harper & Midwest Kind,
  • DeverauX,
  • Know Lyfe,
  • Taylor Taylor,
  • the Blat! Pack,
  • Sam Tsui (ft. Kurt Hugo Schneider),
  • MVP Miles and 2Dope
  • The annual return of the MSU Community Music School Rock Camp (ft. The Outer Vibe)


The artists will join headliners including Barenaked Ladies, Little Big Town, The Avett Brothers and more.

Common Ground will run July 8-14. Tickets are already on sale for all days except Sunday, which will go on-sale on Friday.

You can see a full list of artists and the days they are playing on the Common Ground website.

Powered by WorldNow

2820 East Saginaw Street,
Lansing, MI  48912

Telephone: 517.372.8282
Fax: 517.372.1507
Email: webmaster@wlns.com

Can’t find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Young Broadcasting of Lansing, Inc. A Media General Company.