Preview: Tuesday, May 7 Is Election Day - WLNS TV 6 Lansing - Jackson | Your Local News Leader

Preview: Tuesday, May 7 Is Election Day

Posted: Updated:

Tuesday, May 7 is Election Day. All of the following are for schools, except for the DeWitt Public Library and the Livingston County 5th District Commissioner.

Clinton County

Bath Community Schools

DeWitt Public Library

Fowler Public Schools

Pewamo-Westphalia Schools*


Eaton County

Waverly Schools


Hillsdale County

Camden-Frontier Schools


Ingham County

Williamston Community Schools


Ionia County

Pewamo-Westphalia Schools*


Jackson County

Grass Lake Community Schools

Northwest School District


Livingston County

5th District County Commissioner

Hartland Consolidated Schools


Shiawassee County

Laingsburg Community Schools


*Pewamo is in Ionia County and Westphalia is in Clinton County

*Please note that some other school districts cross county lines. The primary county for each school district is listed here.

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WLNS. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Click Here to link to the FCC's public inspection file for WLNS-TV and Here to view the WLAJ-TV file. Persons with Disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's FCC public inspection file should contact: Teresa Morton- Program Director for WLNS and WLAJ at 517-372-8282. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, 888-835-5322 (TTY), or