LATEST: August Primary Election Results


Your Local Election Headquarters

Ballot Results:
Congress and State House
Ingham County
Eaton County
Clinton County
Jackson County
Hillsdale County
Livingston County
Shiawassee County
Ionia County

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Michigan Headlines

More Michigan

StormTracker 6 Radar